PromoRecharge WhatsApp Community : Whatsapp Broadcast List

Promo Recharge New Website For Only Recharge Coupons and Deals . We Update our Website as much as much we can . PromoRecharege Main Moto To Provide Best deals About Paytm ,Free Recharge ,Mobikwik,FreeCharge and All Refer and Earn App etc. Fastest Growing Website For Recharge Deals. PromoRecharge Works or Provides Their Services Only For  Visitors . PromoRecharge Prefer Visit 1st Then Profit.

We had made Recently Recharge WhatsApp Community in Which we are broadcasting Our Loot Deals and Some of the coupons which we find that would be beneficial to our users. We have many users at this time and some of them are not able to get  our broadcast messages properly So with this post I am going to Tell you how you can successfully add into our WhatsApp broadcast list so that you will be able to get our website notifications properly.June 2016.

 

PromoRecharge

 

Welcome To India’s Biggest Whatsapp Free Recharge Shopping Deal And Coupons Community.

Whatsapp us On 8263973337

How to Join Our Whatsapp Broadcast List

  • Save our number in your contacts(if you don’t save you can not receive messages from us)
    Name : PromoRecharge
    Mobile Number : 8263973337.
  • Send Your Name to our Whatsapp number 8263973337.

We don’t have any WhatsApp group only Whatsapp Broadcast.
Before asking something on WhatsApp do read the post.

 

How do I use a Broadcast List?

To create a Broadcast List:
  • Open WhatsApp.
  • Tap the Broadcast Lists button at the top of the Chats screen.
  • Tap New List at the bottom of the Broadcast Lists screen.
  • Type your contacts’ names or press the (+) button to choose from your contact list.
  • Tap Create.

Whatsapp Group:

  • A separate panel is opened
  • All users are actively able to participate and the communicate with each other directly
  • You can add people. They will get message even if they have not stored your Number
  • It is made so that everyone should be able to share data for all

Broadcast List:

  • The message you send is delivered to them directly in personal chat
  • It’s a one-way communication in which people will communicate only with you and not all
  • You can add people. But they will not receive your message if they have not stored your number
  • It is made only to share your data to people personally but at a glance!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *